HousingWire is excited to introduce the winners of the 2024 Finance Leaders award, recognizing the top finance executives in housing who are driving financial performance, expanding margins, improving liquidity and helping their businesses access the capital markets. In its 4th year, 40 honorees were recognized.

This year’s Finance Leaders were selected by HousingWire’s selection committee based on their professional achievements within their organizations, contributions to the overall housing economy, client impact and personal success.

“Even the best business operators, innovators and entrepreneurs have no chance at winning or growing without creative, diligent and strategic financial management and execution,” said Clayton Collins, CEO of HW Media. “The executives recognized in the 2024 HousingWire Finance Leaders program represent the strategic finance leaders that unlock and empower progress. They navigate capital markets, execute strategic growth initiatives and facilitate accretive M&A deals. The 2024 Finance Leaders exemplify excellence.”

Take a look at the full list of this year’s honorees below!

Job Title
Company Name

Alan Tiongson
VP of Secondary Marketing and Asset Management
Constructive Capital (Constructive Loans)

Andrew Stringer
EVP, Senior Director of Capital Markets

Ben Allison
Chief Financial Officer
Deephaven Mortgage

Bryan Charap
Chief Financial Officer

Cassie Vosburgh
Chief Financial Officer
ACES Quality Management

Charles Coletta
Executive Vice President, Investment Strategy
American Financial Network

Charlotte Simonelli
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Anywhere Real Estate

Chris Barnett
Chief Financial Officer
Latter & Blum

Christy Schwartz
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Chryssa Halley
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Fannie Mae

David Brown
Senior Vice President of Capital Markets
Supreme Lending

Ed Messman
Chief Strategy Officer
Legacy Group Capital

Greg Middleman
Executive Vice President
Freedom Mortgage

Ian Kimball
Executive Director of Strategy
Service First Mortgage

Jason Baker
Executive Vice President, Capital Markets
InterLinc Mortgage Services

Kasey Marty
Executive Vice President of Secondary Marketing
Guaranteed Rate

Katie Mulville
Director of Treasury
Rocket Companies

Ken Jacobson
Senior Vice President, Capital Markets
CV3 Financial Services

Kent Cheng
Principal Financial Officer and Chief Accounting Officer
eXp World Holdings

Kevin Ryan
Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Groff
Executive Vice President of Finance
Opteon USA

Kurt Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Cooper Group

Marcia Kaufman
Chief Executive Officer
Bayport Funding

Mark Kearns
Chief Financial Officer
BOSSCAT Home Services and Technologies

Michael Blake
President, Capital Markets
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Michael Sargent
Senior Controller, Keller Williams Capital Properties
Keller Williams Capital Properties

Mike Clear
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operations Officer
Realty ONE Group

Mike Leone
Chief Financial Officer
Bright MLS

Mike Schommer
Vice President of Finance
Optimal Blue

Pamela Marsh
Senior Managing Director and Treasurer

Prateek Khokhar
Chief Financial Officer
American Pacific Mortgage

Rami Hasani
SVP, Financial Reporting, Analysis & Compliance
United Wholesale Mortgage

Rebecca Levine
Chief Financial Officer

Sarah Craig
Chief Financial Officer
Flat Branch Home Loans

Scott Tansil
Chief Operations Officer

Shawn Kelly
Partner and Chief Operations Officer
Rice Park Capital Management

Sumita Pandit
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Tanya Ceperley
Senior Vice President of Mergers & Acquisitions
First American Financial Corporation

Tracie Lewis
Senior Managing Partner of Financial Planning and Analysis
Mortgage Advisory Partners

Read More